2018 Challenge PRIZE WINNERS

See this year's winners below

 

Date  Prize Winner   Company
Monday, October 1, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Wayne Cheek II    Tops Markets
Tuesday, October 2, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card  Carmelinda Pidanick    Kenmore-Tonawanda UFSD
Wednesday, October 3, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Kathleen Kosciolek    Merchants Insurance Group
Thursday, October 4, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Patricia Abbott     Univera Healthcare
Friday, October 5, 2018  $100 Lloyd Taco Factory Gift Card  Joseph Sullivan    M&T Bank
Monday, October 8, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Elisabeth Dexter    Roswell Park
Tuesday, October 9, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card  Allison Conte    Rich Products
Wednesday, October 10, 2018  Two Buffalo Bills Tickets  Amanda Baratta    Wegmans
Thursday, October 11, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Michael DeWind    M&T Bank
Friday, October 12, 2018  Two Buffalo Bills Tickets

Faye Udut.      

 

   NYS Thruway Authority
Monday, October 15, 2018  Labatt BlueTooth Amp Speaker  Dr. Clairissa Breen    Buffalo State College
Tuesday, October 16, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card  Dawn Ehrhardt    M&T Bank
Wednesday, October 17, 2018  Two Buffalo Bills Tickets  Kenneth Whitham    CHBWV
Thursday, October 18, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Cory Susco    Try-It Distributing
Friday, October 19, 2018  $100 Excuria Salon & Spa Gift Card  John Frenning    HSBC Bank
Monday, October 22, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Dana Brunn    Wegmans
Tuesday, October 23, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card  Cathy Ahern    Erie County Department of Social Services
Wednesday, October 24, 2018  $100 Visualeyes Gift Card  Christoper Andrle  

 Kaleida Health

Thursday, October 25, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets  Mark Fenz   Erie County Council for the Prevention of Alcohol and    Substance Abuse
Friday, October 26, 2018  $100 Chez Ann Salon Gift Card  Ruth Ruzniak    Tops Markets
Monday, October 29, 2018  Four Box Suite Buffalo Sabres  Tickets Lisa Condino    Wilson Central School
District

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 $50 Tops Markets Gift Card Jennifer Copp    Williamsville Central
School District
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Overnight Stay for 2 at the Embassy Suites byHilton Buffalo & a $100 Gift Certificate to Chef’s Restaurant

Susan Melancon    Erie 1 BOCES
Thursday, November 1, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Kelly Donahue

      

   Lawley
Friday,  November 2, 2018  Two Box Suite Buffalo Bandits Tickets Danielle Vaillancourt    Ingram Micro
Monday, November 5, 2018
1 Year Family Membership Pass to the Albright Knox Art Gallery & a $100 Gift Certificate to Hutch’s Restaurant
Diane Cotten    M&T Bank
Tuesday, November 6, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card Jay Gmerek    Rich Products
Wednesday, Novemeber 7, 2018  Private Luxury Suite for a 2019 Buffalo Bisons Game Deena Folsom    Wegmans
Thursday, November 8, 2018  2 Buffalo Sabres Tickets Susan Grisanti    Phillips Lytle
Friday, November 9, 2018  Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra Flex Six Pack Holly Wynn    Fidelis Care
Monday, November 12, 2018  Four Box Suite Buffalo Sabres Tickets Mike Hopko    Wegmans
Tuesday, November 13, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card Corinne Bennett    Praxair
Wednesday, Novemeber 14, 2018  1 Set of Falken Passenger Tires Susan Bressette    Buffalo Civic Auto Ramps
Thursday, November 15, 2018  2 Buffalo Sabres Tickets Leroy Wiggins Sr.    Buffalo retired Teachers
Friday, November 16, 2018  Autographed Buffalo Sabres Jersey Robin Selino    Arcara Zucarelli Lenda & Associates CPA׳s
Monday, November 19, 2018  2 Buffalo Sabres Tickets Mary Plesh    Erie County
Tuesday, Novemeber 20, 2018  $50 Tops Markets Gift Card Jennifer Leonardi    Barclay Damon
Wednesday, November 21, 2018  $100 Gift Card to RuthAnn Boutique Jodie Kersten   Wegmans
Monday,  November 26, 2018  Box Suite for a 2019 Buffalo Bisons Game and $150 in Food & Beverage Claudette Matuszewski   Erie County Dept. of Senior Services
Tuesday, Novemeber 27, 2018  $50 Tops Market Gift Card Richard Fleck   Unifrax
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  Power Wheels ® Boomerang Vehicle Rhiannon Sproull   Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
Thursday, Novemeber 29, 2018  Two Buffalo Sabres Tickets Donna Ortolani   Canisius College
Friday,     November 30, 2018  $100 Gift Card to ANNARLETTE Boutique & a $100 Gift Card to 800 Maple Restaurant
 
Lauren Mieth   Curbell